Teacher Directory

Please Note: Teachers are listed alphabetically by last name.

Teachers with multiple studio locations are listed under each location.

If you are an SFS member in good standing and would like to be added to the directory,

send all pertinent information to seattleflute.publicity@gmail.com.

 

   Bainbridge Island

 

Cassie Lear

cassielear@gmail.com

cassielear.com

 

   Bellevue

 

Kirsten G. James

kgj8va@oz.net

(206) 915-4261

www.learningmusician.com/Kirsten

 

Torrey Kaminski

torrey.kaminski@gmail.com

www.torreykaminski.com

​​

Jane Stansbury Measel

jpmeasel@icloud.com

(425) 455-1236

Laura Phillips

lauriflute@gmail.com

www.lpmusicstudio.com

 

Launa Rohar

launarohar@hotmail.com

(253) 973-4736

 

   Bellingham

Lisa McCarthy

Lisa.McCarthy@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3133

 

  Bothell

Elizabeth Jolly

flute@elizabethjolly.com

elizabethjolly.com

 

Mary MacRae

macraesmusic@aol.com

(425) 745-4807

Megumi Taylor

megumi.taylor1@gmail.com

 

   Bremerton

Linda Prior

tomlindaprior@q.com

(360) 479-0302

 

  Everett

Marilyn Swanson

marilyn@outlook.com

(425) 299-5683

   Federal Way

Montgomery Stewart

first.flute@gmail.com

 

   Issaquah

Rose Johnson

rvjstudio@msn.com

www.rvjstudio.com

Launa Rohar

launarohar@hotmail.com

(253) 973-4736

 

Donna Shin

flute@uw.edu

music.washington.edu/people/donna-shin

 

   Maple Valley

Stephanie Kolokotroni-Jones

stephjkjones@gmail.com

www.flutingsteph.com

 

   Mercer Island

Nayoung Ham

h.nayoung@gmail.com

www.chopinacademy.com/faculty/ms-nayoung-ham-flute/

 

Torrey Kaminski

torrey.kaminski@gmail.com

www.torreykaminski.com

 

Susan Telford

susantelfordboyd@gmail.com

   Pullman

Sophia Tegart

sophiat@wsu.edu

sophiategart.com

 

   Redmond

Elizabeth Jolly

flute@elizabethjolly.com

elizabethjolly.com

 

   Sammamish

Jia Lu

sektjia724@gmail.com

(857) 205-8986

jialuflute.com

 

   Seattle

   Northeast Seattle

Christina Medawar

info@christinamedawar.com

(425) 773-6115

 

Evan Pengra Sult            

pengrasult@gmail.com

(206) 446-1789

 

Donna Shin

flute@uw.edu

music.washington.edu/people/donna-shin

Alicia Suarez

alisuarez@comcast.net

(206) 321-5026

www.SeattleFluteLessons.com

 

Susan Telford

susantelfordboyd@gmail.com

 

   Northwest Seattle

Bonnie Blanchard

bonnieblanchardmusic@gmail.com

(206) 367-4879

bonnieblanchard.com

 

Kirsten G. James

kgj8va@oz.net

(206) 915-4261

www.learningmusician.com/Kirsten

Kate Johnson

katemargaretj@aol.com

(206) 618-3698

Cassie Lear

cassielear@gmail.com

cassielear.com

 

Lauren Redburn

lauren.redburn@gmail.com

(406) 600-6736

www.laurenredburn.com

Kristine Rominski

kristine.rominski@gmail.com

(715) 220-3728

kristineerominski.weebly.com

Laura Werner

laura@seattleflutestudio.com

www.seattleflutestudio.com

   East Central Seattle

Sarah Bassingthwaighte

sarahflutist@gmail.com

www.sarahbassingthwaighte.org

Natalie Ham

hamflute@gmail.com

www.natalieham.com

Paul Taub

ptaub@mac.com

www.paultaub.com

 

   West Central Seattle

Zart Dombourian-Eby

ebydombourian@aol.com

 

   Southeast Seattle

Kristine Rominski

kristine.rominski@gmail.com

(715) 220-3728

kristineerominski.weebly.com

 

   Southwest Seattle

   Shoreline

Torrey Kaminski

torrey.kaminski@gmail.com

www.torreykaminski.com

 

Robin Peery

robin@fluteseattle.com

fluteseattle.com

 

   Spokane

Colleen McElroy

mcelroyflute@gmail.com

(425) 210-6116

www.colleenmcelroy.com

 

   Tacoma

Erica Coutsouridis

ericajcouts@gmail.com

www.ericaflute.com

 

Karla Flygare

kflygare@pugetsound.edu

www.pugetsound.edu/faculty-pages/kflygare

 

Jennifer Rhyne

rhynejl@plu.edu

(253) 535-7602

www.plu.edu/flute/dr-jennifer-rhyne

 

Pamela Ryker

prryker@gmail.com

 

   Woodinville

Lisa Hedley

flutelisa@hotmail.com

The Seattle Flute Society is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. All donations to the SFS are tax deductible. With your support, the SFS can continue to bring wonderful flute-related opportunities to the Seattle area. 

Donors are acknowledged in concert programs.

donation.png
Join Our Mailing List!

Seattle Flute Society, 4244 University Way NE, PO Box 45597, Seattle, WA 98105

©Seattle Flute Society 2020