top of page

Teacher Directory

Please Note: Teachers are listed alphabetically by last name.

Teachers with multiple studio locations are listed under each location.

If you are an SFS member in good standing and would like to be added to the directory,

send all pertinent information to publicity@seattleflutesociety.org.

   Bellevue

Celine Ferland

celine.ferland@cedarpark.org

(425) 281-9447

Torrey Kaminski

torrey.kaminski@gmail.com

www.torreykaminski.com

Jane Stansbury Measel

jpmeasel@icloud.com

(425) 455-1236

 

Launa Rohar

launarohar@hotmail.com

(253) 973-4736

Merrie Siegel Parmley

merriesiegel.com

 

   Bellingham

Lisa McCarthy

Lisa.McCarthy@wwu.edu

(360) 650-3133

 

  Bothell

Celine Ferland

celine.ferland@cedarpark.org

(425) 281-9447

 

   Bremerton

Linda Prior

tomlindaprior@q.com

(360) 479-0302

Sarah Pyle

sarahepyle@gmail.com

http://sarahpyleflute.com/

   Camano Island

 

Mandy Whitaker

mandywalterswhitaker@gmail.com

  Everett

Rachel Reyes

rachelreyesflute@gmail.com

(425) 686-4715

http://rachelreyesflute.com

   Federal Way

 

Montgomery Stewart

first.flute@gmail.com

 

   Issaquah

Megan Hutchison

meganhutchisonflute@gmail.com

meganhutchison.com

Eunjin Kang

ejkang814@gmail.com

Rose Johnson

rvjstudio@msn.com

rvjstudio.com

Launa Rohar

launarohar@hotmail.com

(253) 973-4736

Sandra Saathoff

s2saathoff@outlook.com

sandrasaathoff.com

 

Donna Shin

flute@uw.edu

music.washington.edu/people/donna-shin

 

   Kirkland

Libby Gray

libby@kampmusic.org

    Lynnwood

Eunice Cho

wonee@hotmail.com

   Maple Valley

Stephanie Kolokotroni-Jones

stephjkjones@gmail.com

www.flutingsteph.com

      Kirkland

 

Libby Gray

libby@kampmusic.org

 

 

   Mercer Island

Lauren Asimakoupoulos

laurenasima@gmail.com

Nayoung Ham

h.nayoung@gmail.com

www.chopinacademy.com/faculty/ms-nayoung-ham-flute/

 

Torrey Kaminski

torrey.kaminski@gmail.com

www.torreykaminski.com

   Mukilteo

Merrie Siegel Parmley

merriesiegel.com

 

 

   Pullman

Sophia Tegart

sophiat@wsu.edu

sophiategart.com

 

   Redmond

Celine Ferland

celine.ferland@cedarpark.org

(425) 281-9447

Elizabeth Jolly

flute@elizabethjolly.com

elizabethjolly.com

Sandra Saathoff

s2saathoff@outlook.com

sandrasaathoff.com

 

   Sammamish

Jia Lu

sektjia724@gmail.com

(857) 205-8986

jialuflute.com

Sandra Saathoff

s2saathoff@outlook.com

sandrasaathoff.com

 

   Seattle

Melinda Abendroth

www.abendrothflute.com

abendrothflute@gmail.com

   

Sarah Bassingthwaighte

sarahflutist@gmail.com

www.sarahbassingthwaighte.org

Bonnie Blanchard

bonnieblanchardmusic@gmail.com

(206) 367-4879

bonnieblanchard.com

Zart Dombourian-Eby

ebydombourian@aol.com

Natalie Ham

hamflute@gmail.com

www.natalieham.com

Leanna Keith

leannakeith@gmail.com

leannakeithflute.com

Sungwoo Steven Kim

thesungwookim@gmail.com

(201) 982-5207

thesungwookim.com

Cassie Lear

cassielear@gmail.com

cassielear.com

Christina Medawar

info@christinamedawar.com

(425) 773-6115

Evan Pengra Sult            

pengrasult@gmail.com

(206) 446-1789

Kristine Rominski

(715) 220-3728

kristineerominski.weebly.com

 

Donna Shin

flute@uw.edu

music.washington.edu/people/donna-shin

Alicia Suarez

alisuarez@comcast.net

(206) 321-5026

www.SeattleFluteLessons.com

Laura Werner

laura@seattleflutestudio.com

www.seattleflutestudio.com

   Shoreline

Torrey Kaminski

torrey.kaminski@gmail.com

www.torreykaminski.com

 

Robin Peery

robin@fluteseattle.com

fluteseattle.com

   Snohomish

 

Rachel Reyes

rachelreyesflute@gmail.com

(425) 686-4715

http://rachelreyesflute.com

   Spokane

Jennifer Slaughter

jennslaughter@gmail.com

www.jenniferanneflutist.com

 

   Tacoma

Erica Coutsouridis

ericajcouts@gmail.com

www.ericaflute.com

 

Karla Flygare

kflygare@pugetsound.edu

www.pugetsound.edu/faculty-pages/kflygare

 

Pamela Ryker

prryker@gmail.com

   Wenatchee

Suzanne Carr

suzanne.flute1@gmail.com

http://flutecentric.com/

 

   Woodinville

Lisa Hedley

flutelisa@hotmail.com

   Sandpoint, ID

Malgorzata Dauksza

(909) 293-9533

bottom of page